…don’t know when I’ll be back again….

...and back again.

…and back again.

In my previous post, I mentioned my wife and sister heading up to Jersey to attend their aunt’s funeral. Originally, they were staying until Monday, because it was cheaper than trying to fly back during the weekend.

Well, since then, there’s been a huge kerfluffle  (thank you state of Florida!) with their business and she feels she needs to head back down to help take care of things. So, after her aunt’s funeral, she’ll be flying back tomorrow night …which is good, because the cat misses her.

O.k, o.k…I do too! 🙂

 

Challenge accepted!

Challenge accepted!

 

For my A to Z Blogging Challenge update:

 

Wednesday was “I” for Iron Fist and today was “J” for Jack T. Chance.  Check ’em out!

 

Until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

