O.k, so here’s the deal…

Nice hand...

Nice hand…

…get it?

The “deal”?  The guy in the picture is dealing cards…sort of….errrr…

ahem

Anyway, here’s my plans for TPM during the month of April.

Since I’ll be doing the A to Z Blog Challenge (there’s still time to sign up!) over on my writing blog , and listening to the general consensus,  I think that’s where I’ll keep those posts. I won’t be splitting them up between this blog and that, as I had originally thought about. The plan, thus far, is to just put a small recap and/or a link here, mainly to keep doing entries and keeping my schedule (for the most part) intact.

I’ve also been toying with the idea of doing a Sunday “recap” type of thing about my whole experience in doing the challenge. We’ll see how that goes as Sunday is supposed to be the ‘day of rest’ as well as a chance to regroup and catch up/or get ahead on posting as well as commenting.

Again, that’s still up in the air.

I’ve also decided to drop the “The Case of…” type titles as, sometimes, they become more of a chore than organizing the post as a whole.

So, we’ll see how it all works out and expect to see a link, synopsis, or just a redirect over to my other blog for all the “A to Z goodness”….or badness if I’m having an off day.

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

