Gone Fishin’…..

Be back in April...y'all!

Be back in April…y’all!

As the title of this post hints, I’m going to go on a very brief hiatus until April.

I’ll be participating in the Blogging From A to Z Challenge that month and I want to take a few days off, beforehand, to step back from blogging and get a few things prepared…both here and on my writing blog.

The challenge is to blog six days a week (which I already do) with each day’s topic corresponding to a letter of the alphabet. I’m still toying with the idea of splitting my posts between the two blogs and, maybe, generate some traffic over here…so we’ll see how that works out.

If you start seeing posts about “obscure” super heroes over here, then you’ll know I’ve decided to share the love and, if not, I’ll put a little note up to let you know when….

Until next time….

2 responses

  1. Hope the fish are jumping
    See you at A to Z

Leave a Reply

