The Case of the Missing Mouse….

the-magic-kingdom

My mom and sister are visiting from Kentucky and, like many out-of-towners, they wanted to see “The Happiest Place on Earth”. No, not the closest gentleman’s club….I’m talking about Disney World.

My original intent was to come home and post about the day, but after walking around The Magic Kingdom for six hours….and pushing my mom around in a wheelchair, to boot….I’m just too beat to put something together.

Besides, I think it’s going to take me a few hours to sort and organize all the pics I took for this post. The above isn’t one I took, by the way.

Check back Thursday for some pictures from our Magic Kingdom journey and how I came to call my mom “Ironsides” for most of the day….

Leave a Reply

